People – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

CDO > People

Copenhagen Consortium for Designer Organisms

People

CDO PhD students & Post Docs 

Courtney Page Addison, cpa@ifro.ku.dk

Ieva Bagdonaité, ieva@sund.ku.dk

 

Rafael Oliveira Brandão,hrc600@alumni.ku.dk

 

Michael C Carlsson, mcarlsson@sund.ku.dk

Teresa D'Altri',  teresa.daltri@gmail.com

 

Gülcan Kilic, gulcan.kilic@bric.ku.dk

Lindsey Lonoski, lindsey.lonowski@bric.ku.dk

Tanja Lyholm, tanja@finsenlab.dk 

Emil Marek Heymans Pallesen, emilpallesen@hotmail.com

 

Carlota Pires, cp@sund.ku.dk

 

Kai Xiong, kai.xiong@sund.ku.dk

Professors and associate professors

 

Eric Bennett, CCG, ODONT, HEALTH
epb@sund.ku.dk

 

Cord H Brakebusch, BMI, HEALTH
cord.brakebusch@bric.ku.dk

 

Henrik Clausen, CCG, ICMM, HEALTH
hclau@sund.ku.dk

 

Morten Frödin, BRIC
Morten.Frodin@bric.ku.dk

 

Janne Rothmar Herrmann, Center for information & innovation law LAW
janne.rothmarherrmann@jur.ku.dk

 

Poul Hyttel, IKHV, HEALTH
poh@sund.ku.dk

 

Bent L. Petersen, IPB, SCIENCE
blp@plen.ku.dk

 

Bo Porse, BRIC
bo.porse@bric.ku.dk

 

Peter Sandøe, IPH, HEALTH
pes@sund.ku.dk

 

 

Hans H. Wandall, CCG, ICMM,HEALTH

hhw@sund.ku.dk